Return to » About Us


Board of Directors

President Darryl M. Phillips
Vice-President Dawn M. Barrios
Secretary Leonard A. Davis
Treasurer Walter J. Leger, Jr.
Director Brent B. Barriere
Director Angelina Christina
Director Stewart F. Peck
Director Michael J. Mestayer
Director R. Patrick Vance
Executive Director Helena N. Henderson


Public Interest Law Fellowship in Southeast Louisiana Legal Services

     History of the Public Interest Law Fellowship

     2017 Veterans Justice Fellowship:  Leave No Veteran Behind


NOBF Nominating Committee Report 2015-2016