Annual Dinner 2013

89th Annual Dinner Meeting

Wednesday, November 20, 2013
Audubon Tea Room
6500 Magazine Street
New Orleans, Louisiana

Cocktails at 6 p.m.
Dinner Meeting at 7 p.m.


Mark C. Surprenant 

Installed as President at the Annual Dinner Meeting  


The New Orleans Bar Association celebrates its Fifty Year Members:

William M. Detweiler
W. Eric Lundin III                                        
Cameron C. Gamble                          
Jacqueline McPherson
C. Gordon Johnson, Jr.                                 
Timothy G. Schafer
Justice Harry T. Lemmon (Ret.)        
William F. Wessel
Daniel Lund             
Congratulations to the 2013 Arceneaux Professionalism Award Recipient 
John E. Galloway

Patrons of the Annual Dinner

Special thanks to the patrons who make this event possible.

To become a patron, please complete the Patron Reply Form and mail it to 650 Poydras Street, Suite 1505, New Orleans, LA 70130 or fax to the New Orleans Bar Association at (504) 525-6549.



Individual Reservations at $65.00 per person (Non-refundable as of 11/15/13)

Tables of 10 at $650 per table

For more information or to register, please contact (504) 525-7453, fax (504) 525-6549, or e-mail CC Kahr.